Tyrepower Werribee

(03) 8368 2366
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Werribee

4.9

Based on 49 reviews

Give Feedback

19th October, 2018

Good old fashioned service.

18th October, 2018

Easy to deal with. Called and got the quote booked in for the same time. Took as long as they said it would with no hidden charges at the end! Thanks team

18th October, 2018

Great service & help.

17th October, 2018

Fast and reliable service..very professional..

11th October, 2018

Awesome service my wife went in for a puncture repair due to a screw, they pulled the screw out and tested for leaks but was none so they never charged for the screw.

05th October, 2018

Really Friendly Staff And A Great Experience Overall, Would Recommend To Anyone Looking For Affordability And Great Service.

05th October, 2018

I have had new tyres fitted and had my car serviced twice at Tyrepower Werribee.

On both occasions I have found them to be - friendly/helpful, professional and organised. The workshop is immaculate. They kept me informed from start to finish and there was a noticeable improvement with my car. Thank you Tyrepower :-)

05th October, 2018

Good store to deal with .

04th October, 2018

Very impressed with the prompt professional service!

04th October, 2018

Excellent service with very prompt attention to get me back on the road asap

01st October, 2018

Ordered 4 Goodyear tyres only to find out half way through job that 2 were out of stock ! Job took a bit longer than expected but the service recovery were great and got a discount on the original first quote .

28th September, 2018

Extremely friendly & professional.

27th September, 2018

Awesome service very helpful staff changed all my tyres quick as

27th September, 2018

Fantastic service, and great price. Was able to get the job done on the spot.

25th September, 2018

Rang Monday to get 2 new tyres, Tuesday morning they were fitted. 👍

20th September, 2018

Very professional as always. Love how these guys live tyres, wheels and high precision.

17th September, 2018

Really happy with the job... Thanks to Mus...who was very helpful and professional. The problem was fixed nice and quick.Cheers!!!

15th September, 2018

The guys n girls at tyrepower werribee did a great job with my new rims and tyres.
Going back for a wheel alignment soon
Good job boys n girls 👍🏻

11th September, 2018

Friendly and experienced staff, good service and market competitive prices.

09th September, 2018

Paul was the team member who assisted me with 2 new tyres and a wheel alignment, they had to order the tires for me and held on to them until I got back from holidays, amazing service very fast and friendly team members. I will be recommending Tyre Power Werribee to all my friend and family.

04th September, 2018

Amazing customer service at Tyrepower werribee.
Rang day before for 4 new tyres made an appointment, came early and was out in under 1hr.
Quick and informative

04th September, 2018

Very happy with with the service very friendly and knowledgeable would definitely recommend tyrepower to my family and friends thank you

03rd September, 2018

excellent service

01st September, 2018

Really great service

31st August, 2018

I dealt with both Paul and Andrew and they are both very professional and knowledgeable. The best compliment I can give is to say that I will be going back.

21st August, 2018

Good value basic service done for my outback 2007. Couple minor issues identified with an option given to fix locally or elsewhere, honest service, no bs.

17th August, 2018

Very good customer service

28th July, 2018

Great customer service,they called me after an overnight email enquiry. Next day car tyres fitted.

13th July, 2018

Very happy with service. I'm a regular customer, & I have been getting my tyres there for over 5 years.

10th July, 2018

Excellent service

04th July, 2018

I had my scheduled maintence for my 2 front tyres & I needed 2 new back tyres. It was no hassle at all. While I was enjoying a coffee at a local cafe the boys at Tyrepower we doing my tyres. I would thoroughly recommend Tyrepower Werribee to all my friends & family.

03rd July, 2018

Service was great and the tyres seem to be ok. My steering is a little right hand down about 20degrees though.

Tyrepower Werribee replied:

Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your review & kind words. As discussed we offer all retail customers a 30 day/2,000km warranty on alignments.

Look forward to seeing you again this Saturday and apologies for any inconvenience J.

Kind Regards,

Paul Joannou

Tyrepower Werribee

29th June, 2018

Excellent service from a professionally run team.

28th June, 2018

Fantastic service! They listened to everything I had to say, made great recommendations, fixed all the issues I had, and took extra care to wrap spare wheels I had so as not to mark my cream leather interior. Really impressed, will be back!

28th June, 2018

Found staff to be friendly and helpful. Information given was at my level of understanding and they didn’t treat me differently because I’m a female. They were able to accommodate my needs that day. Price was fair.

28th June, 2018

Excellent service! Job done professionally.

22nd June, 2018

Great service as usual.

21st June, 2018

Great service and advice. Quick.

21st June, 2018

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. Left vehicle. Tyrepower sent me Sms message to say ready and picked up. Couldn't have been easier.

20th June, 2018

Competitive prices and friendly service. Even cleaned out all my work gear (a lot) to retrieve the wheel unlocking nut stored with the spare. Thanks guys.

15th June, 2018

Good service and product

13th June, 2018

Great service. Had a screw I. My tyre which they looked at and fixed right away.

06th June, 2018

Excellent,super easy. Car in and out in twenty minutes, friendly staff, just great service :-)

04th June, 2018

Good service

25th October, 2017

Thanks to everyone at tyre power for the great service. From the front desk through to the service of the car,fast and efficient,polite and professional,I can hear and feel the difference in my car and this gives me confidence in such great service.

07th July, 2017

I am really big on customer service, and so I am more than happy to leave an excellent review for Paul at Tyrepower. Paul took the time to explain the options\/prices on new tyres for my car, he answered my many questions in laymans terms which made it so much easier to choose my new tyres. Apart from the great attitude and service - I love my new tyres....Thanks heaps!!

27th January, 2017

It was my first visit to Tyrepower very happy with new Toyo Tyres and wheel alignment for Falcon FG. Highly recommended. Very good customer service & very good work. Looking forward to go there for service & repairs. Thank you Paul

01st December, 2016

I have been taken my car to tyrepower for several years now. The knowledge and professionalism from Paul is second to none. His follow up is premium and his knowledge and honesty of different brands of tyres is incredible. I was there just today, I asked him to follow up something from a supplier for me and by the time I left the car park he had called with the answers to my question and provided several alternatives and suggestions and explanations to my query. Yet again, very impressed with this place and Paul in particular who is like a Tyre Guru! Will not hesitate to continue to bring my car here!

09th November, 2016

Awesome customer service and great products. Paul and the team really looked after me. Cheers!