Tyrepower Werribee

(03) 8368 2366
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Werribee

5

Based on 21 reviews

Give Feedback

28th July, 2018

Great customer service,they called me after an overnight email enquiry. Next day car tyres fitted.

13th July, 2018

Very happy with service. I'm a regular customer, & I have been getting my tyres there for over 5 years.

10th July, 2018

Excellent service

04th July, 2018

I had my scheduled maintence for my 2 front tyres & I needed 2 new back tyres. It was no hassle at all. While I was enjoying a coffee at a local cafe the boys at Tyrepower we doing my tyres. I would thoroughly recommend Tyrepower Werribee to all my friends & family.

03rd July, 2018

Service was great and the tyres seem to be ok. My steering is a little right hand down about 20degrees though.

Tyrepower Werribee replied:

Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your review & kind words. As discussed we offer all retail customers a 30 day/2,000km warranty on alignments.

Look forward to seeing you again this Saturday and apologies for any inconvenience J.

Kind Regards,

Paul Joannou

Tyrepower Werribee

29th June, 2018

Excellent service from a professionally run team.

28th June, 2018

Fantastic service! They listened to everything I had to say, made great recommendations, fixed all the issues I had, and took extra care to wrap spare wheels I had so as not to mark my cream leather interior. Really impressed, will be back!

28th June, 2018

Found staff to be friendly and helpful. Information given was at my level of understanding and they didn’t treat me differently because I’m a female. They were able to accommodate my needs that day. Price was fair.

28th June, 2018

Excellent service! Job done professionally.

22nd June, 2018

Great service as usual.

21st June, 2018

Great service and advice. Quick.

21st June, 2018

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. Left vehicle. Tyrepower sent me Sms message to say ready and picked up. Couldn't have been easier.

15th June, 2018

Good service and product

13th June, 2018

Great service. Had a screw I. My tyre which they looked at and fixed right away.

06th June, 2018

Excellent,super easy. Car in and out in twenty minutes, friendly staff, just great service :-)

04th June, 2018

Good service

25th October, 2017

Thanks to everyone at tyre power for the great service. From the front desk through to the service of the car,fast and efficient,polite and professional,I can hear and feel the difference in my car and this gives me confidence in such great service.

07th July, 2017

I am really big on customer service, and so I am more than happy to leave an excellent review for Paul at Tyrepower. Paul took the time to explain the options\/prices on new tyres for my car, he answered my many questions in laymans terms which made it so much easier to choose my new tyres. Apart from the great attitude and service - I love my new tyres....Thanks heaps!!

27th January, 2017

It was my first visit to Tyrepower very happy with new Toyo Tyres and wheel alignment for Falcon FG. Highly recommended. Very good customer service & very good work. Looking forward to go there for service & repairs. Thank you Paul

01st December, 2016

I have been taken my car to tyrepower for several years now. The knowledge and professionalism from Paul is second to none. His follow up is premium and his knowledge and honesty of different brands of tyres is incredible. I was there just today, I asked him to follow up something from a supplier for me and by the time I left the car park he had called with the answers to my question and provided several alternatives and suggestions and explanations to my query. Yet again, very impressed with this place and Paul in particular who is like a Tyre Guru! Will not hesitate to continue to bring my car here!

09th November, 2016

Awesome customer service and great products. Paul and the team really looked after me. Cheers!