Tyrepower Werribee

(03) 8368 2366
or Book Online
Tyrepower Werribee is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Werribee

4.8★

Based on 99 reviews

Give Feedback

04th October, 2021

★★★★☆

went in monday morning for a flat light truck fixed the tyre within 1 hour went to pick up and they replaced the tyre on my Ute very helpful polite will go there again

02nd April, 2020

★★★★★

Pleasant staff, easy to get information on types of tyres and prices. Very happy with all parts of the service.

12th April, 2019

★★★★★

Getting help with your car is one of the most daunting things, you put all your faith and trust in people who often have the reputation of fleecing you. I can say, without doubt that my faith and trust in Tyrepower Werribee has been well placed. Could not be happier with their advice and service, and less impressed with my car company service and advice. Thanks guys.

07th April, 2019

★★★★★

The advice was very much appreciated the quote and service was great and all done in the time said.

06th April, 2019

★★★★★

Great service friendly environment

31st March, 2019

★★★★★

Very happy with the service. Work came in under quoted price and finished at agreed time. Will definitely go back.

30th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great price and great service.

28th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great service and really good staff!!!

28th March, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent service

20th March, 2019

★★★★☆

Pretty good service from start to finish.

20th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great service from Paul and his team.
Great suggestion to go with the Toyo tyres, great value.
Will certainly use you guys again.

13th March, 2019

★★★★★

Paul, you and your team have once again provided us with great customer service. Your attention to assisting your customers is fantastic. Regards, Sharene Fettke

13th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great service and friendly manner of staff

06th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great staff, awesome product knowledge and up front on service needed made my experience memorable

06th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great Prices, very easy to get an appointment, Car was done on time and didn’t wait too long to have it ready.
Very professional. Highly recommend it!

28th February, 2019

★★★★☆

Great prompt service, even for a small job.

28th February, 2019

★★★★★

Good service, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Good pricing.

22nd February, 2019

★★★★★

Very good price and friendly advice,will come back again.

19th February, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent customer service

19th February, 2019

★★★★☆

Very good service

18th February, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent customer service, Kimberly assisted in the selection of suitable tyres for the Mazda CX3 at a competitive price and Paul was very helpful and accommodating while scheduling the 5000km service

06th February, 2019

★★★★★

quick and easy job done with professional service and competitive rates

06th February, 2019

★★★★★

Paul and his team at Tyrepower Hoppers Crossing are true professionals.

01st February, 2019

★★★★★

Great advice from Paul as to what tyres to choose and how to maintain them. I would highly recomend Tyrepower as a one stop shop for my friends and family.

31st January, 2019

★★★★★

Will definitely be back and will bring the other family cars here. Very friendly staff, efficient and professional.
Premises are spotless and the waiting area very comfortable.

31st January, 2019

★★★★★

Great service and fast replacement of four tires.

15th January, 2019

★★★★★

Very helpful staff, done a great job balancing the wheels on my Nissan patrol

13th January, 2019

★★★★★

Great service, very helpful

09th January, 2019

★★★★★

Great and friendly service. Will definitely go back for future car services.

09th January, 2019

★★★★☆

Excellent customer service

08th January, 2019

★★★★☆

Good service and advice. However, would have liked to have know before hand on the amount of time it would take wohld have planned accordingly. But other than that good service.

08th January, 2019

★★★★★

Friendly and helpful staff, Fantastic same day service and an excellent price.

Drove in wanting two back tyres drove out with four tyres and a wheel alignment for less than half the price I was expecting. what else matters.

08th January, 2019

★★★★★

Great advice service and Kim @ Hoppers Crossing is a star! Resolved an issue in a proactive and professional manner, demonstrating service levels so many Australian companies should adopt. Highly recommended.

19th December, 2018

★★★★☆

Awesome service

14th December, 2018

★★★★★

10/10 good blokes honest

14th December, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service, helpful and prompt

14th December, 2018

★★★★☆

Great service

14th December, 2018

★★★★★

Good service and prices. Very satisfied with a set new tyres.

26th November, 2018

★★★★★

Wouldn’t go to any other type place service was spot on highly recommend and the price was good

21st November, 2018

★★★★☆

Great service

21st November, 2018

★★★★☆

Great service and a job well done. Just a long waiting period :/

17th November, 2018

★★★★★

Great service

16th November, 2018

★★★★☆

Went to Tyrepower Werribee to get a puncture repair, tyre rotation, balanced & wheel alignment.

Eventhough I came in without a booking & they looked quite busy, they still try their best to accomodate my requests & were able to do it in a relatively short time.

Really appreciate it! Great job!

15th November, 2018

★★★★★

Best service

10th November, 2018

★★★★★

Quick and pleasant, professional service.

09th November, 2018

★★★★★

Great service!!!

08th November, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service from professional people who know their tyres. They really stick to the road, smooth drive. Thank you so much.

07th November, 2018

★★★★★

Outstanding service.

30th October, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent product knowledge and tyre selection based on our requirements.
Thankyou.

20th October, 2018

★★★★☆

Good service

19th October, 2018

★★★★☆

Good old fashioned service.

18th October, 2018

★★★★★

Easy to deal with. Called and got the quote booked in for the same time. Took as long as they said it would with no hidden charges at the end! Thanks team

18th October, 2018

★★★★★

Great service & help.

17th October, 2018

★★★★☆

Fast and reliable service..very professional..

11th October, 2018

★★★★★

Awesome service my wife went in for a puncture repair due to a screw, they pulled the screw out and tested for leaks but was none so they never charged for the screw.

05th October, 2018

★★★★★

Really Friendly Staff And A Great Experience Overall, Would Recommend To Anyone Looking For Affordability And Great Service.

05th October, 2018

★★★★★

I have had new tyres fitted and had my car serviced twice at Tyrepower Werribee.

On both occasions I have found them to be - friendly/helpful, professional and organised. The workshop is immaculate. They kept me informed from start to finish and there was a noticeable improvement with my car. Thank you Tyrepower :-)

05th October, 2018

★★★★★

Good store to deal with .

04th October, 2018

★★★★★

Very impressed with the prompt professional service!

04th October, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service with very prompt attention to get me back on the road asap

01st October, 2018

★★★★☆

Ordered 4 Goodyear tyres only to find out half way through job that 2 were out of stock ! Job took a bit longer than expected but the service recovery were great and got a discount on the original first quote .

28th September, 2018

★★★★★

Extremely friendly & professional.

27th September, 2018

★★★★★

Awesome service very helpful staff changed all my tyres quick as

27th September, 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic service, and great price. Was able to get the job done on the spot.

25th September, 2018

★★★★★

Rang Monday to get 2 new tyres, Tuesday morning they were fitted. 👍

20th September, 2018

★★★★★

Very professional as always. Love how these guys live tyres, wheels and high precision.

17th September, 2018

★★★★★

Really happy with the job... Thanks to Mus...who was very helpful and professional. The problem was fixed nice and quick.Cheers!!!

15th September, 2018

★★★★★

The guys n girls at tyrepower werribee did a great job with my new rims and tyres.
Going back for a wheel alignment soon
Good job boys n girls 👍🏻

11th September, 2018

★★★★★

Friendly and experienced staff, good service and market competitive prices.

09th September, 2018

★★★★★

Paul was the team member who assisted me with 2 new tyres and a wheel alignment, they had to order the tires for me and held on to them until I got back from holidays, amazing service very fast and friendly team members. I will be recommending Tyre Power Werribee to all my friend and family.

04th September, 2018

★★★★★

Amazing customer service at Tyrepower werribee.
Rang day before for 4 new tyres made an appointment, came early and was out in under 1hr.
Quick and informative

04th September, 2018

★★★★★

Very happy with with the service very friendly and knowledgeable would definitely recommend tyrepower to my family and friends thank you

03rd September, 2018

★★★★★

excellent service

01st September, 2018

★★★★★

Really great service

31st August, 2018

★★★★★

I dealt with both Paul and Andrew and they are both very professional and knowledgeable. The best compliment I can give is to say that I will be going back.

21st August, 2018

★★★★★

Good value basic service done for my outback 2007. Couple minor issues identified with an option given to fix locally or elsewhere, honest service, no bs.

17th August, 2018

★★★★★

Very good customer service

28th July, 2018

★★★★★

Great customer service,they called me after an overnight email enquiry. Next day car tyres fitted.

13th July, 2018

★★★★★

Very happy with service. I'm a regular customer, & I have been getting my tyres there for over 5 years.

10th July, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service

04th July, 2018

★★★★★

I had my scheduled maintence for my 2 front tyres & I needed 2 new back tyres. It was no hassle at all. While I was enjoying a coffee at a local cafe the boys at Tyrepower we doing my tyres. I would thoroughly recommend Tyrepower Werribee to all my friends & family.

03rd July, 2018

★★★★☆

Service was great and the tyres seem to be ok. My steering is a little right hand down about 20degrees though.

Tyrepower Werribee replied:

Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your review & kind words. As discussed we offer all retail customers a 30 day/2,000km warranty on alignments.

Look forward to seeing you again this Saturday and apologies for any inconvenience J.

Kind Regards,

Paul Joannou

Tyrepower Werribee

29th June, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service from a professionally run team.

28th June, 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic service! They listened to everything I had to say, made great recommendations, fixed all the issues I had, and took extra care to wrap spare wheels I had so as not to mark my cream leather interior. Really impressed, will be back!

28th June, 2018

★★★★★

Found staff to be friendly and helpful. Information given was at my level of understanding and they didn’t treat me differently because I’m a female. They were able to accommodate my needs that day. Price was fair.

28th June, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service! Job done professionally.

22nd June, 2018

★★★★★

Great service as usual.

21st June, 2018

★★★★★

Great service and advice. Quick.

21st June, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. Left vehicle. Tyrepower sent me Sms message to say ready and picked up. Couldn't have been easier.

20th June, 2018

★★★★★

Competitive prices and friendly service. Even cleaned out all my work gear (a lot) to retrieve the wheel unlocking nut stored with the spare. Thanks guys.

15th June, 2018

★★★★★

Good service and product

13th June, 2018

★★★★★

Great service. Had a screw I. My tyre which they looked at and fixed right away.

06th June, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent,super easy. Car in and out in twenty minutes, friendly staff, just great service :-)

04th June, 2018

★★★★★

Good service

25th October, 2017

★★★★★

Thanks to everyone at tyre power for the great service. From the front desk through to the service of the car,fast and efficient,polite and professional,I can hear and feel the difference in my car and this gives me confidence in such great service.

07th July, 2017

★★★★★

I am really big on customer service, and so I am more than happy to leave an excellent review for Paul at Tyrepower. Paul took the time to explain the options\/prices on new tyres for my car, he answered my many questions in laymans terms which made it so much easier to choose my new tyres. Apart from the great attitude and service - I love my new tyres....Thanks heaps!!

27th January, 2017

★★★★★

It was my first visit to Tyrepower very happy with new Toyo Tyres and wheel alignment for Falcon FG. Highly recommended. Very good customer service & very good work. Looking forward to go there for service & repairs. Thank you Paul

01st December, 2016

★★★★★

I have been taken my car to tyrepower for several years now. The knowledge and professionalism from Paul is second to none. His follow up is premium and his knowledge and honesty of different brands of tyres is incredible. I was there just today, I asked him to follow up something from a supplier for me and by the time I left the car park he had called with the answers to my question and provided several alternatives and suggestions and explanations to my query. Yet again, very impressed with this place and Paul in particular who is like a Tyre Guru! Will not hesitate to continue to bring my car here!

09th November, 2016

★★★★★

Awesome customer service and great products. Paul and the team really looked after me. Cheers!